Academic Board contacts

Accessibility links

Academic Board contacts

Breadcrumbs

Academic Board

Title Name Email address Telephone
Chairperson   Professor Birgit Lohmann
Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
blohmann@usc.edu.au    +61 7 5459 4465
Secretary

Kim Lerch
Academic Secretariat

klerch@usc.edu.au +61 7 5459 4739
Executive
Officer

Ros Cheales
Manager, Academic Secretariat

rcheales@usc.edu.au +61 7 5459 5171

Learning and Teaching Committee

Title Name Email address Telephone
Chairperson Professor Karen Nelson   
PVC (Students)

knelson@usc.edu.au 

+61 7 5456 5458
Secretary Kim Lerch
Academic Secretariat
klerch@usc.edu.au +61 7 5459 4739

Research Committee

(formerly Research Management Committee)

Title Name Email address Telephone
Chairperson  Professor Roland De Marco
DVC (Research and Innovation)
rdemarc1@usc.edu.au   +61 7 5430 2867
Secretary Janet O'Hara
Academic Secretariat
johara1@usc.edu.au +61 7 5459 4653

Research Degrees Committee

Title Name Email address Telephone
Chairperson   Dr Colin Solomon
Associate Dean Graduate Studies
csolomon@usc.edu.au    +61 7 5430 1128
Secretary

Kim Lerch
Academic Secretariat

klerch@usc.edu.au

+61 7 5459 4739
Back to top

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned more than {{model.MaxResults}} results.
The top {{model.MaxResults}} of {{model.TotalItems}} are shown below, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned {{model.TotalItems}} results, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned no results.

No search results found for

{{model.ErrorMessage}}