Schedule of meetings

Accessibility links

Schedule of meetings

Breadcrumbs

Academic Board

Meeting date Time
(1-2 hrs)
Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Tuesday 10 February 2015 10am Tuesday 27 January Tuesday 3 February
Tuesday 31 March 2015 10am Tuesday 17 March Tuesday 24 March
Tuesday 26 May 2015 10am Tuesday 12 May Tuesday 19 May
Tuesday 28 July 2015 10am Tuesday 14 July Tuesday 21 July
Tuesday 29 September 2015 10am Tuesday 15 September Tuesday 22 September
Tuesday 10 November 2015 10am Tuesday 27 October Tuesday 3 November

Learning and Teaching Committee

Meeting date Time (2-3 hrs) Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Thursday 17 February 2015 2pm Tuesday 3 February Tuesday 10 February
Tuesday 21 April 2015 2pm Tuesday 7 April Tuesday 14 April
Tuesday 16 and Wednesday 17 June 2015 1pm Friday 29 May Friday 6 June
Tuesday 18 August 2015 1pm Tuesday 4 August Tuesday 11 August
Tuesday 6 October 2015 2pm Tuesday 22 September Tuesday 20 September
Tuesday 1 December 2015  2pm Tuesday 17 November Tuesday 24 November

Research Committee

Meeting date Time
(1-2 hrs)
Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Tuesday 17 February 2015 10am Tuesday 3 February Tuesday 10 February
Tuesday 16 June 2015 10am Tuesday 2 June Tuesday 9 June
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (TBC) 10am Tuesday 4 August Tuesday 11 August
Tuesday 6 October 2015 10am Tuesday 22 September Tuesday 29 September
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (TBC) 10am Tuesday 10 November Tuesday 17 November

Research Degrees Committee

Meeting date Time
(1-2 hrs)
Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Wednesday 18 February 2015 11am Wednesday 4 February Wednesday 11 February
Wednesday 29 April 2015 11am Wednesday 15 April Wednesday 21 April
Wednesday 24 June 2015 11am Wednesday 10 June Wednesday 17 June
Wednesday 9 September 2015 11am Wednesday 26 August Wednesday 2 September
Wednesday 18 November 2015 11am Wednesday 4 November Wednesday 11 November
       

Back to top

Back to top

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned more than {{model.MaxResults}} results.
The top {{model.MaxResults}} of {{model.TotalItems}} are shown below, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned {{model.TotalItems}} results, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned no results.

No search results found for

{{model.ErrorMessage}}