Schedule of meetings

Accessibility links

Schedule of meetings

Breadcrumbs

Academic Board

Meeting date

Time-

start

Submission of agenda material

Agenda despatch

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

10am

Monday 23 January

Tuesday 31 January

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

10am

Tuesday 7 March

Tuesday 14 March

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

10am

Tuesday 16 May

Tuesday 23 May

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

10am

Tuesday 11 July

Tuesday 18 July

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

10am

Tuesday 5 Sept

Tuesday 12 Sept

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

10am

Tuesday 24 October

Tuesday 31 October

Learning and Teaching Committee

Meeting date

Time-start

Submission of agenda material

Agenda despatch

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

1–3pm

Tuesday 31 January

Tuesday 7 February

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

1–3pm

Wednesday 12 April

Wednesday 19 April

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

1–4pm

Tuesday 30 May

Tuesday 6 June

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

1–4pm

Tuesday 27 June

Tuesday 4 July

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

1–4pm

Tuesday 1 August

Tuesday 8 August

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

1–3pm

Tuesday 19 September

Tues 26 September

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

1–3pm

Tuesday 14 November

Tues 21 November


Research Committee

Meeting date

Time-

start

Submission of agenda material

Agenda despatch

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

10am

Tuesday, 14 February

Tuesday, 21 February

Tuesday, 2 May 2017

10am

Tuesday, 18 April

Tuesday, 26 April

Tuesday, 1 August 2017

10am

Tuesday, 18 July

Tuesday, 25 July

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

10am

Tuesday, 3 October

Tuesday, 10 October

Research Degrees Committee

Meeting date

Time-

start

Submission of agenda material

Agenda despatch

Thursday, 23 February 2017

10am

Thursday 9 February

Thursday 16 February

Thursday, 20 April 2017

10am

Tuesday 4 April

Monday 10 April

Thursday, 29 June 2017

10am

Thursday 15 June

Thursday 22 June

Thursday, 24 August 2017

10am

Thursday 10 August

Thursday 17 August

Thursday, 12 October 2017

10am

Thursday 28 September

Thursday 5 October

Thursday, 23 November 2017

10am

Thursday 9 November

Thursday 16 November

Back to top

Back to top

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned more than {{model.MaxResults}} results.
The top {{model.MaxResults}} of {{model.TotalItems}} are shown below, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned {{model.TotalItems}} results, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned no results.

No search results found for

{{model.ErrorMessage}}