Contact Asset Management Services

Accessibility links

Contact Asset Management Services

Breadcrumbs

General enquiries

Tel: +61 7 5430 1195
Fax: +61 7 5430 1137

Street address

Asset Management Services
University of the Sunshine Coast
90 Sippy Downs Drive
Sippy Downs
Queensland
Australia

Postal address

Asset Management Services - ML1
University of the Sunshine Coast
Locked Bag 4
MAROOCHYDORE DC QLD 4558
AUSTRALIA


Key contacts

Security (general assistance)
Tel: +61 7 5430 1168
Email: security@usc.edu.au

Security (emergencies)
Tel: +61 7 5430 1122

Fleet
Tel: +61 7 5430 1195
Email: fleet@usc.edu.au

Maintenance
Tel: +61 7 5430 1195

Room Bookings
Email: roombookings@usc.edu.au

Timetable
Email: timetable@usc.edu.au

Events Services
Tel: +61 7 5430 1129
Email: events@usc.edu.au

USC Switchboard
Tel: +61 7 5430 1234
Email: switchboard@usc.edu.au

USC Sport
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Email: sport@usc.edu.au


Our people

Back to top

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned more than {{model.MaxResults}} results.
The top {{model.MaxResults}} of {{model.TotalItems}} are shown below, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned {{model.TotalItems}} results, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned no results.

No search results found for

{{model.ErrorMessage}}