Contact USC Sport

Accessibility links

Contact USC Sport

Breadcrumbs

General enquiries

Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Fax: +61 7 5430 1178
Email: sport@usc.edu.au

Sport facility bookings

Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Fax: +61 7 5430 1178
Email: sportbookings@usc.edu.au

Gym enquiries

Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: gym@usc.edu.au

Pool enquiries

Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: pool@usc.edu.au

Contacts

Manager, USC Sport
Nathan Gordon
Tel: +61 7 5456 5015
Email: ngordon@usc.edu.au

Sport and Operations Coordinator, USC Sport
Gary Moore
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Email: gmoore1@usc.edu.au

Fitness Facilities Supervisor, USC Sport
Aaron Turner
Tel: +61 7 5459 4770
Email: aturner@usc.edu.au

Street address

USC Sport Office
Sports Stadium
University of the Sunshine Coast
90 Sippy Downs Drive
Sippy Downs
Queensland
Australia

Postal address

USC Sport - ML30
University of the Sunshine Coast
Locked Bag 4
MAROOCHYDORE DC QLD 4558
AUSTRALIA

Back to top

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned more than {{model.MaxResults}} results.
The top {{model.MaxResults}} of {{model.TotalItems}} are shown below, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned {{model.TotalItems}} results, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned no results.

No search results found for

{{model.ErrorMessage}}