Accessibility links



Previous year's inductees

2011 Ashley Noffke Cricket
2011 Kira Llewellyn Bodyboarder
2010 Steven Short Surf Lifesaving
2009 Emma Sheers Water skiing
2009 Bruce McLachlan Horse racing
2008 Jae Cross Basketball
2008 Jason O'Pray Surf and Pool Lifesaving
2007 Pat Rafter Tennis
2006 Gary Elkerton Surfing
2006 Bill Burrow Boxing
2005 Kristy Munroe Surf Lifesaving
2005 Otto Nothling Cricket and Rugby
2004 Darren Obah Boxing
2004 Rick Finch Boxing
2003 Mal Meninga Rugby League
2002 Lisa Curry-Kenny Swimming
2002 Julian Muspratt Waterpolo
2001 Jeff Hardy Swimming
2000 Kim Cooper Softball
2000 Kerri Thomas Surf Lifesaving
2000 Dick Orbell Swimming
1999 Clint Robinson Kayaking
1999 Charlotte Price Hockey
1998 Brendan Burkett Swimming
1998 Billy Potter Boxing
1998 Ian Baker-Finch Golf
1998 Arthur Parkyn Surf Lifesaving
1998 Fin McColm Soccer
1995 Grant Kenny Surf Lifesaving
1994 George Thorogood Tennis
1994 Syd Page Basketball
1994 Jack Spender Surf Lifesaving
1993 Glynis Nunn-Cearns Athletics
1993 Hayden Kenny Surf Lifesaving
1992 Keith Poole Bowls
1992 Russell Sherwell Waterpolo
1992 Steve Wilkes Surf Lifesaving
1991 Joe Suosaari Swimming
1991 Axel Suosaari Swimming
1991 James Achurch Javelin
Back to top

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned more than {{model.MaxResults}} results.
The top {{model.MaxResults}} of {{model.TotalItems}} are shown below, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned {{model.TotalItems}} results, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned no results.

No search results found for