Campus food outlet closures over the Summer period

Accessibility links

Campus food outlet closures over the Summer period

Breadcrumbs

Friday 2 December 2016

Campus food outlet closures over the Summer period

​Please find here the closures of the campus food outlets over the quieter summer period:

Brasserie

The Brasserie will close at 4pm Thursday 15 December and reopen at 7.30am on Thursday 5 January to allow for maintenance of its floors. Cafe C will remain open during this period and provide subsidised options for students.

Cafe C

Cafe C will then close at 4pm Friday 6 January and reopen at 7.30am on Monday 6 February.

Cherry Blossom

Cherry Blossom will be closed from Thursday 8 December and will reopen in February.

Raw Energy

The Bunker and Poolside locations will be closed from Monday 19 December and reopen on Tuesday 3 January.

Cup of E

Cup of E will be closed from Monday 19 December and reopen on Monday 16 January.

 

At this stage Co Cafe and Good Bean have indicated they will remain open whilst the University is open, but with shortened hours.

USC Gympie

The TAFE canteen will be closed from Wednesday 7 December and will reopen Monday 23 January.

Back to top

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned more than {{model.MaxResults}} results.
The top {{model.MaxResults}} of {{model.TotalItems}} are shown below, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned {{model.TotalItems}} results, ordered by relevance ({{model.TotalSeconds}} seconds)

Searching {{model.SearchType}} for "{{model.Query}}" returned no results.

No search results found for

{{model.ErrorMessage}}