Shortened URLs

Accessibility links

Shortened URLs

All programs have shortened URLs (ie. /programcode)

All staff with staff profile pages have shortened URLs (eg. /greg-hill)

Target pageShortened URL (prefix www.usc.edu.au)
2017 Science Research Awards registration /sra
2017 Sports and Exercise Science in Action /science-in-action
8th International Outdoor Education Research Conference /ioerc
A sporting chance /sportingchance
Academic and study support /academicsupport
Academic calendars /calendars
Academic progress /academic-progress
Academic Skills Advisers /academicskills
Academic Skills Workshops /presemesterskills
Academic Writing /improveyourwriting
/improve-your-writing
Accommodation and housing /accommodation
Accommodation booking and facilities /dilli
Activities, clubs and events /social-activities-and-clubs
/studentactivities
/campus-life-events
/clubs-and-societies
Adolescent Risk Research Unit /arru
After graduation /after-graduation
Ahead of the Game /ahead-of-the-game
/ahead-game
/Ahead-of-the-game
/aotg
Alumni /alumni
Annual Report /reports
Application dates /applicationdates
Application forms /applicationforms
Application steps /so-application-steps
Apply for an undergraduate program from TPP /apply-undergraduate
Art Gallery /gallery
Arts Research in Creative Humanities /arch
askUSC /askusc
Assessment at USC /assessment
Assignment calculator /assignment-calculator
Asthma Study /asthma
At your school /atyourschool
Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Student Assistance /indigenous-support
/indigenous-services
Australian Centre for Pacific Islands Research /acpir
Australian Higher Education Graduation Statement /ahegs
Bachelor degrees (undergraduate programs) /undergraduate
Before you arrive /internationalsupport
/international-accommodation
Bike Hub application form /bikehub-application
Blended learning at USC /bl-usc
Building the future of education /buildingthefuture
Business, IT and tourism /business-it-and-tourism
Campus life events /studentevents
Campus Master Plan 2012 /master-plan
Career directory /careerguide
Careers and employment /careers
CDIO Fall Meeting 2017 /cdio2017
Centre for Animal Health Innovation /cahi
Centre for Human Factors and Sociotechnical Systems /hfsts
Chancellor Air Chief Marshal Sir Angus Houston AK, AFC (Ret’d) /chancellor-elect
Childcare /childcare
Children's Media Symposium /cms
Class timetables /timetables
Cluster for Health Improvement /chi
Compliments, feedback or grievances (complaints) /student-grievance-policy
/student-complaints
/feedback
Conditions of parking /parking-conditions
Contact the Faculty of Arts, Business and Law /fabcontact
Contact the Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering /fsheecontact
Continuing education /keeplearning
/keep-learning
Conversations for Life - Free Mental Health Awareness training /mental-health
Cooloola Christian College and USC /cooloola
Co-op Bookshop /bookshop
Counselling services /counsellingservices
/ecounselling
Courses and programs /handbook
/programs
Creative industries, design and communication /creative-industries
Credit for International Baccalaureate students /credit-for-international-baccalaureate-students
Credit for prior learning /credit
Crossing the bridge: New frameworks for STEM teacher education /etmst
Current students /current
Cycling /cycling
Dana Larkin /dana-larkin
Day in the life of a scientist /day-in-the-life-of-a-scientist
//connect/schools-and-parents/on-campus/day-in-the-life-of-a-scientist
Detection Dogs for Conservation /ddc
Developing future teachers /developing-future-teachers
Development Office /foundation
Diploma programs /diploma-programs
Disability and equity /disabilityservices
Early Offer Guarantee /geos
/gig
/get-in
/early-offer
/eog
Early years /earlyyears
Education /education
Emergency communication /emergencycommunication
Emergency procedures /emergency-procedures
Enabling courses /enabling
Engage Research Cluster /engage
Engineering and science /engineering-planning-and-science
English for Academic Study /english-for-academic-study
English for Academic Study (EAS) /assignmentwritingint
English Language Program conditions of enrolment /elp-conditions
English language programs /ielts
/control
/english
English language requirements /englishlanguagereqs
/englishlanguagerequirements
/englishrequirements
ePermit change/addition request /modify-epermit
ESTEEM Award /esteem
Events /events
Examination information /exams
Explanation of terms /terms
Explore USC /exploreusc
/explore-usc
Explore USC Fraser Coast /ExploreUSCFraserCoast
Explore USC Sunshine Coast /ExploreUSC
Faculty of Arts, Business and Law /fab
/fabl
Faculty of Arts, Business and Law majors, minors and specialisations /fabcourses
Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering /fshee
/foshee
Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering majors and minors /fsheecourses
Faculty prizes and awards /prizes
Faculty research areas /fabresearch
Family Law Lecture - Reflections from the Bench: there's no fool like an old fool /insurancelaw
FEE-HELP /feehelp
Find an expert /experts
Focus Professional Group Bursary /focus
Forest Industries Research Centre /forest
/firc
Forests for the Future /forest-research
Forests for the Future research seminar series /futureforests
Forms and document requests /studentforms
Fraser Coast and Gympie University Showcase /showcase
Fraser Island Research and Learning Centre /fraserisland
Free Microsoft Office for students /office
Frequently asked questions (FAQs) /international-faqs
gday /g-day
GeneCology Research Centre /genecology
General parking information /parkinginfo
Geoff Shadforth Memorial Lecture /shadforth
/geoffshadforth
/
Gerard Mills Memorial Prize for Wildlife Photography /mills-memorial-prize
Getting started at USC /gettingstartedatusc
/start
/new-students
Getting started for Headstart and Integrated Learning Pathway students /headstartgettingstarted
Give yourself some credit. Get into uni /getcredit
Giving opportunities /staffgiving
/donate
Giving to USC /giving
Graduate Outcomes Survey /gos
Graduate Walk /graduatewalk
/graduate-walk
Graduating by degrees /graduatingbydegrees
Graduation /graduation
Graduation gallery /grad-gallery
Graham Tamblyn Scholarship in Engineering (Environment & Water) /tamblyn
Guidelines for OS-HELP assistance /oshelpguidelines
Guides and handbooks for International students /internationalguides
Gympie State High School and USC /gympieshs
Have your say /haveyoursay
/hys
HDR scholarships /hdrscholarships
Headstart Program (Year 11 and 12 students) /headstart
/headstartnewstudent
Health and wellbeing /studenthealth
Health, nursing and sport sciences /health-nursing-and-sport-sciences
/health
Health, safety and wellbeing /hsw
HECS-HELP /hecshelp
Helping more students /dreamshappen
High Performance Student Athlete program /hips
/hps
/highperformancesport
/hpsa
How do I apply? /apply
How do I apply? - International students /internationalapply
How do I enrol? /howtoenrol
/enrol
How to apply for a USC scholarship /scholarshipsapply
How to change your program /program-change
How to defer /how-to-defer
How to pay your fees /payfees
How to take up your deferred place /deferredstudents
HSW blog /hsw-blog
Humanities, psychology and social sciences /humanities-psychology-and-social-sciences
Ignite magazine /communitymagazine
Indigenous Academic Mentoring /itas
/iam
Indigenous and Australian South Sea Islander students /indigenousscholarships
Indigenous Direct Entry and Access Scheme (IDEAS) /indigenousapply
/ideas
Indigenous Employment and Career Development Strategy /iecds
Indigenous Services /indigenousservices
/indigenous
Indigenous Studies Research Theme /indigenousstudiesresearch
Inflammation and Healing Research Cluster /inflame
Information technology /itsupport
/online
Inherent Academic Requirements /iar
Integrated Learning Pathway (ILP) /ile
/ilpu
/ilp
International Development /internationaldevelopment
International students /international
International study hubs /melbourne
/sydney
Keep updated /updateme
Koala research project /koala
Learning and teaching /learning-and-teaching
Learning and Teaching week /ltweek
Library /library
Living on the Sunshine Coast /sunshinecoast
/coast
Mail and Print Services (MaPS) /mail-and-print-services
/mailservices
Managing your enrolment /enrolment
Maps /maps
Meet USC /meet-usc
/meetusc
Missed Orientation to USC? /missedorientation
Music at USC /music
No time for a full uni degree? /notime
Non-school leaver applications /applynow
NURTURE /nurture
Office of Research /researchoffice
Official Statement of Academic Record /academicrecord
On campus /campusvisit
Open Day /meet-usc
/meetusc
Open Day /open-day
/openday
Orientation to USC - Welcome to new students /orientation
/welcome-week
/welcomeweek
OS-HELP /oshelp
Outreach programs for schools /outreach
Outstanding Alumni Awards /alumniawards
/alumni-awards
Paid parking FAQs /parkingfaqs
Parking /parking
Parking fees and fines /parking-fees
Planning your study /plan-your-study
Policies and procedures /policy
Popup SQuAd /stemsquad
Postgraduate coursework /postgrad
Previous student handbooks /previous
Privacy /privacyplan
/privacypolicy
Prize entry gallery /grad-gallery
Psychology Clinic /psychologyclinic
Public lectures /public-lectures
Public transport /public-transport
Quality and Standards Framework /quality
Real Estate Feasibility app /real-estate
Reconciliation Action Plan 2017–2019 /rap
Refund of fees for English Language Program students /elp-refunds
Regional Preference Scheme /regionalpreference
Research students /hdrapply
Research Supervisor Search /research-supervisors
Research Training /rep
Research Training Calendar /rep-calendar
Researchers in Agriculture for International Development (RAID) /uscraid
Resources for schools /resources
Respect. Now. Always. /respect
Retail and eateries /cafes
Right to information /rti
Rise and Shine Award 2017 /riseandshineaward
/rise-award
/riseandshineawards
Rise, and shine /rise
/shine
SA-HELP /sahelp
Scholarships /scholarships
School of Business /school-of-business
School of Health and Sport Sciences /healthandsport
/shss
Schools and parents /schools
/careeradvisers
Science and Engineering events /stem
Science in Australia Gender Equity pilot /sage
Search for USC courses /coursefinder
Security and safety /security
SEQ Eastern Grey Kangaroo Conservation Project /kangaroo-research
Serious Games Design /seriousgames
Smoke-free USC /smoke-free
Social media /socialmedia
SONIA redirect /sonia
Sport and fitness /sport
SRC 10th Anniversary /src10
Staff /fabstaff
Staff /staff
Staff /fsheestaff
Step 2: Check entry requirements /internationaladmissionrequirements
/internationalhdrrequirements
/internationalpostgradrequirements
Step 3: Application forms /internationalforms
Step 4: Apply for credit /internationalcredit
Step 5: Collect supporting documents /internationalsupportingdocs
Stormwater Research Group /swrg
Strategic Plan 2016-2020 /strategicplan
Student ambassadors /studentambassadors
Student Central /studentcentral
Student Charter /studentcharter
Student Evaluation of Teaching and Courses (SETAC) /setac
Student Evaluation of Teaching and Courses (SETAC) prize draw terms and conditions /setacterms
Student expectations and responsibilities /studentexpectations
/student-rights
Student Experience Survey /ses
Student ID card /idcard
Student life /studentlife
Student Ombudsman /student-ombudsman
Student Representative Council /studentrep
Student Services and Amenities Fee /ssaf
Student Success Network /studentsuccess
Student support /studentsupport
/support
/studentwellbeing
/student-wellbeing
Student support at USC Gympie /gympiesupport
Student support at USC SouthBank /southbanksupport
Study Abroad Program /studyabroad
Study at USC – Danish students /denmark
Study at USC – Dutch students /netherlands
Study at USC – Norwegian students /norway
Study at USC – Swedish students /sweden
Study clinical health and well-being /study-clinical-health
/study-dietetics
Study criminology /study-criminology
Study engineering /study-engineering
Study essentials /study-essentials
Study health /study-health
Study law /study-law
/law
Study locations /studylocations
Study Overseas /goprogram
/studyoverseas
Study planning, development and infrastructure /study-planning
/study-development
/study-infrastructure
/study-urban-planning
Study postgraduate business /postgraduate-business
Study psychology /study-psychology
Study sport /study-sport
/study-outdoors
Study the environment and sustainability /study-the-environment
/study-environment-and-sustainability
Style guide /style-guide
Subscribe /artlover
Sunshine Coast Daily Kathleen McArthur Memorial Scholarship /mcarthur
Sunshine Coast Health Institute /schi
Sunshine Coast Mind & Neuroscience Thompson Institute /thompson-institute
Sunshine Coast Sports Hall of Fame /sports-hof
Sunshine Coast University Showcase /sc-showcase
Sustainability Research Centre /sustainability
/research/sustainability-indicators
/src
Sustainable USC /sustainable-usc
Take part in exciting research /takepart
Tenders /eoi
/tenders
Tertiary Support Option (TSO) /tso
Thank You /thank-you
The Lounge Update /lounge-update
The story of USC /story
/visions
The Thompson Excellence Scholarship /thompsonscholarship
The Wall /the-wall
Thinking of changing or leaving your program? /thinking-of-leaving
Tim Fairfax Family Foundation Rural and Remote Education Bursary /workplacement
Top up down under /topupdownunder
Transport /transport
Trials /trials
/trial
Tropical Aquaculture /tar
Tropical diseases research /mozzie-research
Tropical Forests and People Research Centre /tfap
/tropicalforests
Undergraduate program admission requirements /internationalundergradrequirements
/internationalundergraduaterequirements
Understanding the timetable /room-locations
Uni pathways and preparation /uni-pathways-and-preparation
/pathways
University facts at a glance /facts
University FOR the Sunshine Coast /forthecoast
University games and championships /university-games
University of the Sunshine Coast FAQs /studentfaq
University Skills for Community /universityskills
/us4c
USC 1996 Society /1996society
/1996-society
/1996
/USC1996SOC iety
USC Ally Network /allynetwork
USC Caboolture /caboolture
USC Campus Tour app /usc-tour-app
USC Central guide /usccentralhelp
/usccentralguide
USC Clinical Trials Centre /ctc
USC Email /uscmail
USC Express Shuttle /express
USC Fraser Coast /frasercoast
/fraser-coast
USC Gympie /gympie
USC language short courses /usc-languages
USC Market Days /marketdays
USC news exchange /news-exchange
/newsbites
/news
USC Parent Lounge /parents
USC Pool /uscpool
USC representatives /internationalreps
USC SEEDS Excellence Scholarships /seeds
USC SouthBank /southbank
USC Spartans merchandise /spartanshop
USC Sport /usc-sport
USC Sports Scholarship /sports
USC Starfish Program /starfishprogram
USC Student Leadership Award /give-your-time
/mentors
/studentmentor
/studentleadershipaward
USC study hubs /studyhubs
USC Study Support Bursary /study-support-bursary
Vice Chancellor's Honours Scholarships /vc-honours
Victory College and USC /victory
Video conferencing services /videoconference
Visiting and cross-institutional applications /crossinstitutional
Visualisation at USC - the Engineering Learning Hub /visualisation
/cave2
/vis
/visualise
Waste and recycling /recycling
Water Refill campus initiative /refill
Welcome to Budi - Business drop in /budi
Welcome to HEIdi - Health Education Information drop in /heidi
Welcome to PASSdi - Psychology, Arts and Social Sciences drop in /passdi
What are the fees? /feesandcosts
/fees-and-study-costs
/living-costs
What can I study? /internationalprograms
What will I pay? /fees
/studycosts
While you are studying /international-student-rules
Wildlife /wildlife
Wireless on campus /wifi
Work at USC /jobs
Work integrated learning (WIL) /wil
Back to top

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for "{{ model.Query }}" returned more than {{ model.MaxResults }} results.
The top {{ model.MaxResults }} of {{ model.TotalItems }} are shown below, ordered by relevance ({{ model.TotalSeconds }} seconds)

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for "{{ model.Query }}" returned {{ model.TotalItems }} results, ordered by relevance ({{ model.TotalSeconds }} seconds)

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for "{{ model.Query }}" returned no results.

No search results found for