The USC Foundation Board

Accessibility links

The USC Foundation Board


Special thanks to USC Foundation Board members for their dedication and passionate support of the Building Excellence Campaign.

2008 USC Foundation Board
Top Row: Simon Whittle, Jocelyn Walker, John Shadforth, Professor Paul Thomas (Vice-Chancellor and President), David Jeffries, Tim Fairfax (Board Chair), Andrew Pentland (Executive Officer, Foundation), and Tristan Kurz
Bottom Row: Michelle Hamer, Cameron Hall, and Karen Neuendorf

For more information on the Building Excellence campaign, or about giving to the University of the Sunshine Coast, please contact University Foundation on Tel: +61 7 5430 1104 or email

Back to top

Pro tip: To search, just start typing - at any time, on any page.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned more than {{ model.MaxResults }} results.
The top {{ model.MaxResults }} of {{ model.TotalItems }} are shown below.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned {{ model.TotalItems }} results.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned no results.