Accessibility links



Faculty of Arts, Business and Law

The Faculty of Arts, Business and Law includes the School of Business, School of Communication and Creative Industries, School of Social Sciences and USC Law School. Research centres include Sustainability Research Centre, Forest Industries Research Centre, and Tropical Forests and People Research Centre.

Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering

The Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering includes the School of Science and Engineering, School of Education, School of Health and Sport Sciences, School of Nursing, Midwifery and Paramedicine, GeneCology Research Centre, Centre for Animal Health Innovation and several research clusters.

Governing body

The University is governed by the University Council, an 18-member Council representing University and community interests and led by a Chancellor and Deputy Chancellor.

University committees

USC also has a number of University committees including the Academic Board, the University’s senior academic body.

Back to top

Pro tip: To search, just start typing - at any time, on any page.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned more than {{ model.MaxResults }} results.
The top {{ model.MaxResults }} of {{ model.TotalItems }} are shown below.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned {{ model.TotalItems }} results.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned no results.