Schedule of meetings

Accessibility links

Schedule of meetings

Breadcrumbs

Academic Board

Meeting date Time - start Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch

Tuesday 6 February 2018

10am

Monday 22 January

Tuesday 30 January

Tuesday 20 March 2018

10am

Tuesday 6 March

Tuesday 13 March

Tuesday 1 May 2018

10am

Monday 16 April

Monday 23 April

Tuesday 10 July 2018

10am

Tuesday 26 June

Tuesday 3 July

Tuesday 4 September 2018

10am

Tuesday 21 August

Tuesday 28 August

Tuesday 6 November 2018

10am

Tuesday 23 October

Tuesday 30 October

Learning and Teaching Committee

Meeting date

Time - start

Submission of agenda material

Agenda despatch

Tuesday 27 March 2018

1pm

Tuesday 13 March

Tuesday 20 March

Tuesday 29 May 2018

1pm

Tuesday 15 May

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday 31 July 2018

1pm

Tuesday 17 July

Tuesday 24 July

Tuesday 28 August 2018

1pm

Tuesday 14 August

Tuesday 21 August

Wednesday 3 October 2018

1pm

Wednesday 19 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 27 November 2018

1pm

Tuesday 13 November

Tuesday 20 November


Research Committee

Meeting date

Time - start

Submission of agenda material

Agenda despatch

Tuesday 6 March 2018

10:30am

Tuesday 20 February

Tuesday 27 February

Tuesday 17 April 2018

10:30am

Tuesday 3 April

Tuesday 10 April

Tuesday 29 May 2018

10:30am

Tuesday 15 May

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday 14 August 2018

10:30am

Tuesday 31 July

Tuesday 7 August

Tuesday 9 October 2018

10:30am

Tuesday 25 September

Tuesday 2 October

Tuesday 27 November 2018

10:00am Tuesday 13 November Tuesday 20 November

Research Degrees Committee

Meeting date

Time - start

Submission of agenda material

Agenda despatch

Tuesday 13 February 2018

10am

Thursday 1 February

Thursday 8 February

Tuesday 24 April 2018

10am

Tuesday 10 April

Tuesday 17 April

Tuesday 26 June 2018

10am

Tuesday 12 June

Tuesday 19 June

Thursday 2 August 2018

10am

Thursday 19 July

Thursday 26 July

Thursday 4 October 2018

10am

Wednesday 19 September

Wednesday 26 September

Thursday 22 November 2018

10am

Thursday 8 November

Thursday 15 November

Back to top

Back to top

Pro tip: To search, just start typing - at any time, on any page.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned more than {{ model.MaxResults }} results.
The top {{ model.MaxResults }} of {{ model.TotalItems }} are shown below.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned {{ model.TotalItems }} results.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned no results.