Organisational structure

Accessibility links

Organisational structure


The chart below represents the organisational structure at USC, effective 21 January 2020.

Refer also to the organisational chart (PDF 127KB).

Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Greg Hill

Office of Engagement

Eva-Marie Seeto


Indigenous Services

Professor Gary Thomas

Dean, Indigenous Education and Engagement

USC Fraser Coast

Graham Young

Director, Northern Campuses

USC Gympie

Graham Young

Director, Northern Campuses

USC Moreton Bay

Professor Karen Becker


USC SouthBank

Julianne Bernhagen

Manager, SouthBank and Interstate Partnerships

Human Resources

Dr Christina Turner


Back to top

Pro tip: To search, just start typing - at any time, on any page.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned more than {{ model.MaxResults }} results.
The top {{ model.MaxResults }} of {{ model.TotalItems }} are shown below.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned {{ model.TotalItems }} results.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned no results.