Schedule of meetings

Accessibility links

Schedule of meetings

Breadcrumbs

2017 meeting dates for Council and its committees

Council
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Tuesday 21 February                5pm Tuesday 7 February Tuesday 14 February 
Monday 10 April (as part of Retreat)     9am Monday 27 March Monday 3 April
Tuesday 27 June 5pm Tuesday 13 June Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 16 August 4pm Wednesday 2 August Wednesday 9 August
Tuesday 17 October 4pm Tuesday 3 October Tuesday 10 October
Friday 8 December 4pm Thursday 23 November Friday 1 December
Audit and Risk Management Committee
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Thursday 2 February (informal) 9am               Not applicable Not applicable
Tuesday 21 February 9am Tuesday 7 February                        Tuesday 14 February   
Tuesday 23 May 9am Tuesday 9 May Tuesday 16 May
Tuesday 5 September (as part of planning day) 9am - 4pm Tuesday 22 August Tuesday 29 August
Monday 20 November 2.30pm           Monday 6 November Monday 13 November
Honorary Awards Committee
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Thursday 9 February  1.30pm Wednesday 25 January Thursday 2 February
Tuesday 9 May              2pm             Monday 24 April Tuesday 2 May      
Tuesday 12 December                        2pm Tuesday 28 November Tuesday 5 December
Planning and Resources Committee
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Thursday 9 February                              3pm                  Wednesday 25 January                            Thursday 2 February
Thursday 25 May 3pm      Thursday 11 May Thursday 18 May
Thursday 3 August 3pm Thursday 20 July Thursday 27 July
Friday 29 September 9am Thursday 14 September Thursday 21 September
Thursday 23 November 3pm Thursday 9 November Thursday 16 November

2018 meeting dates for Council and its committees

Council
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Thursday 22 February                4pm Thursday 8 February Thursday 15 February 
Monday 9 April (as part of Retreat)     9am Monday 26 March Tuesday 3 April
Monday 21 May 4pm Friday 4 May Monday 14 May
Thursday 2 August 4pm Thursday 19 July Thursday 26 July
Wednesday 26 September 4pm Wednesday 12 September Wednesday 19 September
Thursday 6 December 4pm Thursday 22 November Thursday 29 November
Audit and Risk Management Committee
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Friday 2 February (informal) 9am               Not applicable Not applicable
Tuesday 20 February 9am Tuesday 6 February                        Tuesday 13 February   
Tuesday 8 May 9am Tuesday 24 April Tuesday 1 May
Tuesday 4 September (as part of planning day) 9am - 4pm Tuesday 21 August Tuesday 28 August
Tuesday 13 November 9am            Tuesday 30 October           Tuesday 6 November
Honorary Awards Committee
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Monday 21 May  2pm Friday 4 May Monday 14 May
Monday 19 November  2pm             Monday 5 November Monday 12 November      
Planning and Resources Committee
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Thursday 8 February                              3pm                  Thursday 25 January                            Thursday 1 February
Thursday 3 May 3pm      Thursday 19 April Thursday 26 April
Thursday 19 July 3pm Thursday 5 July Thursday 12 July
Thursday 13 September 3pm Thursday 30 August Thursday 6 September
Monday 19 November 3pm Monday 5 November Monday 12 November

Dates and times correct as at 17/08/17

Back to top

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned more than {{ model.MaxResults }} results.
The top {{ model.MaxResults }} of {{ model.TotalItems }} are shown below.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned {{ model.TotalItems }} results.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned no results.