Schedule of meetings

Accessibility links

Schedule of meetings

Breadcrumbs

2019 meeting dates for Council and its committees

Council
Meeting Date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Wednesday 20 February 1pm Wednesday 6 February Wednesday 13 February
Monday 8 April (as part of Retreat)  9am Monday 25 March Monday 1 April
Wednesday 29 May 3.30pm Wednesday 15 May Wednesday 22 May
Thursday 1 August 3.30pm Thursday 18 July Thursday 25 July
Wednesday 25 September (as part of Strategic Planning Day) 3.30pm Wednesday 11 September Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 5 December  3.30pm Thursday 21 November Thursday 28 November
Audit and Risk Management Committee
Meeting Date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Monday 4 February (informal) 9am N/A Friday 25 January
Tuesday 19 February 9am Tuesday 5 February Tuesday 12 February
Monday 13 May 9am Friday 26 April Friday 3 May
Wednesday 28 August  9am Wednesday 14 August Wednesday 21 August
Monday 2 December (as part of Planning Day) 9am  Monday 18 November Monday 25 November
Planning and Resources Committee
Meeting Date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Tuesday 12 February 3pm Tuesday 29 January Tuesday 5 February
Thursday 9 May 3pm Wednesday 24 April Thursday 2 May
Thursday 11 July 3pm Thursday 27 June Thursday 4 July
Thursday 5 September 3pm Thursday 22 August Thursday 29 August
Thursday 7 November 3pm Thursday 24 October Thursday 31 October
Honorary Awards Committee
Meeting Date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda despatch
Thursday 9 May 2pm Wednesday 24 April Thursday 2 May
Thursday 7 November 1.30pm Thursday 24 October Thursday 31 October

Dates and times correct as at 5 December 2018

Back to top

Pro tip: To search, just start typing - at any time, on any page.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned more than {{ model.MaxResults }} results.
The top {{ model.MaxResults }} of {{ model.TotalItems }} are shown below.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned {{ model.TotalItems }} results.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned no results.