Contact USC Sport

Accessibility links

Contact USC Sport

Breadcrumbs

General enquiries

Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Fax: +61 7 5430 1178
Email: sport@usc.edu.au

Street address

USC Sport Office
Sports Stadium
University of the Sunshine Coast
90 Sippy Downs Drive
Sippy Downs
Queensland
Australia

Postal address

USC Sport - ML30
University of the Sunshine Coast
Locked Bag 4
MAROOCHYDORE DC QLD 4558
AUSTRALIA


Key contacts

Sport facility bookings
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Fax: +61 7 5430 1178
Email: sportbookings@usc.edu.au

Gym enquiries
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: gym@usc.edu.au

Pool enquiries
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: pool@usc.edu.au


Our people

Manager, USC Sport
Nathan Gordon
Tel: +61 7 5456 5015
Email: ngordon@usc.edu.au

Sport and Operations Coordinator, USC Sport 
Gary Moore
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Email: gmoore1@usc.edu.au

Fitness Facilities Supervisor, USC Sport 
Aaron Turner
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: aturner@usc.edu.au

Back to top

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned more than {{ model.MaxResults }} results.
The top {{ model.MaxResults }} of {{ model.TotalItems }} are shown below.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned {{ model.TotalItems }} results.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned no results.