Contact USC Sport - University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Accessibility links

Contact USC Sport

General enquiries

Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: sport@usc.edu.au

Facebook: @uscsport
Instagram: @uscsport

Street address

USC Sport Office
USC Stadium
USC Sunshine Coast
32 Olympic Way
Sippy Downs
Queensland
Australia

Postal address

USC Sport - ML30
USC
Locked Bag 4
MAROOCHYDORE DC QLD 4558
AUSTRALIA

Key contacts

Sport facility bookings
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Email: sportbookings@usc.edu.au

Gym enquiries
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: gym@usc.edu.au

Pool enquiries
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: pool@usc.edu.au

Our people

Manager, USC Sport
Nathan Gordon
Tel: +61 7 5456 5015
Email: ngordon@usc.edu.au

Sport Coordinator, USC Sport 
Gary Moore
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Email: gmoore1@usc.edu.au

Events Coordinator, USC Sport 
Sam Smith
Tel: +61 7 5456 5013
Email: ssmith13@usc.edu.au 

Gym & Aquatics Supervisor, USC Sport 
Kris Thiesfield
Tel: +61 7 5459 4782
Email: kthiesfi@usc.edu.au

Operations Coordinator, USC Sport 
Jason Myers
Tel: +61 7 5459 4547
Email: jmyers@usc.edu.au