Council and its committees - Schedule of meetings - University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Accessibility links

Council and its committees - Schedule of meetings

2020 meeting dates for Council and its committees

Council
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda dispatch
Thursday 20 February 3.30pm –7pm Thursday 6 February Thursday 13 February      
Tuesday 21 April 3.30pm - 5pm Friday 3 April Tuesday 14 April
Thursday 4 June 3.30pm – 7pm Thursday 21 May Thursday 28 May
Thursday 6 August 3.30pm – 7pm Thursday 23 July Thursday 30 July 
Wednesday 21 October (Retreat)

9am - 9pm 

   
Thursday 22 October (as part of Strategic Planning Day)

9am – 7pm

3.30pm – 7pm (meeting)

Thursday 8 October Thursday 15 October
Thursday 3 December 3.30pm - 8pm Thursday 19 November    Thursday 26 November
Audit and Risk Management Committee
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda dispatch
Friday 7 February (informal) 9am – 12noon N/A Friday 31 January
Monday 17 February 9am – 12noon Monday 3 February Monday 10 February
Monday 11 May 2.30pm – 5.30pm Friday 24 April Friday 1 May
Monday 7 September  2.30pm – 5.30pm Monday 24 August Monday 31 August
Wednesday 18 November (as part of Planning Day)

9am – 12noon (meeting)

9am – 4pm

Wednesday 4 November Wednesday 11 November
Planning and Resources Committee
Meeting date  Time Submission of agenda material Agenda dispatch
Thursday 13 February 3pm – 5.30pm Thursday 30 January Thursday 6 February
Thursday 14 May  3pm – 5.30pm Thursday 30 April Thursday 7 May
Tuesday 21 July 3pm – 5.30pm Tuesday 7 July Tuesday 14 July
Thursday 17 September 3pm – 5.30pm Thursday 3 September Thursday 10 September
Thursday 12 November (as part of Planning Session)

12noon – 5.30pm

3pm – 5.30pm (meeting)

Thursday 29 October Thursday 5 November
Honorary Awards Committee
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda dispatch
Thursday 14 May  1.30pm – 2.30pm Thursday 30 April Thursday 7 May
Thursday 12 November 10.30am – 11.30am Thursday 29 October Thursday 5 November

2020 meeting dates and times correct as at 17 March 2020