Council and its committees - Schedule of meetings - University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Accessibility links

Council and its committees - Schedule of meetings

2021 meeting dates for Council and its committees

Council
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material* Agenda dispatch
Monday 22 February 3.30pm –7.00pm Monday 8 February Monday 15 February      
Monday 12 & Tuesday 13 April

9.00am - 9.00pm (Monday)

9.00am - 2.00pm (Tuesday)

Thursday 25 March Thursday 1 April
Thursday 27 May 3.30pm – 7.00pm Thursday 13 May Thursday 20 May
Thursday 5 August 3.30pm – 7.00pm Thursday 22 July Thursday 29 July 
Thursday 7 October (Strategic Planning Day includes a meeting)

9.00am - 7.00pm 

Thursday 23 September  Thursday 30 September
Thursday 2 December 3.30pm - 7.00pm Thursday 18 November Thursday 25 November
       
Audit and Risk Management Committee
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material* Agenda dispatch
Thursday 4 February (informal) 9.00am – 12noon N/A Thursday 28 January
Thursday 18 February 9.00am – 12noon Thursday 4 February Thursday 11 February
Monday 10 May 2.30pm – 5.30pm Friday 23 April Friday 30 April
Monday 6 September  2.30pm – 5.30pm Monday 23 August Monday 30 August
Thursday 18 November (as part of Planning Day)

9.00am – 12noon (meeting)

9.00am – 4.00pm

Thursday 4 November Thursday 11 November
Planning and Resources Committee
Meeting date  Time Submission of agenda material* Agenda dispatch
Tuesday 16 February 3.00pm – 5.30pm Tuesday 2 February Tuesday 9 February
Wednesday 19 May

3.00pm – 5.30pm

Wednesday 5 May Wednesday 12 May
Thursday 22 July 3.00pm – 5.30pm Thursday 8 July Thursday 15  July
Thursday 16 September 3.00pm – 5.30pm Thursday 2 September Thursday 9 September
Thursday 11 November (Planning Session & meeting)

9.00am – 4.30pm

Thursday 28 October Thursday 4 November
Honorary Awards Committee
Meeting date Time Submission of agenda material Agenda dispatch
Wednesday 19 May 2.00pm – 3.00pm Wednesday 5 May Wednesday 12 May
Thursday 11 November 4.30pm – 5.00pm Thursday 28 October Thursday 4 November

2021 meeting dates and times correct as at 12 December 2020.

* Please note most papers require progress through the VCP or Executive prior to the submission date *