Our members - University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Accessibility links

Our members

Core Members

  • Ms Dimity Adams, Senior Research Fellow, USC, Australia.
    Email: dadams1@usc.edu.au
  • Dr Bindi Bennett, Senior Lecturer in Social Work, USC, Australia.
    Email: bbennet1@usc.edu.au
  • Associate Professor Kelley Burton, Associate Professor in Law, USC, Australia.
    Email: kburton3@usc.edu.au  
  • Professor Christian Jones, Leader, Engage Research Lab, Professor, Interactive Digital Media, USC, Australia.
    Email: cmjones@usc.edu.au 
  • Dr Dominique Moritz, Lecturer in Law, USC, Australia.
    Email: dmoritz@usc.edu.au 

Adjunct Members

  • Professor Sarah Brown, Adjunct Professor, USC, Australia.
    Email: sbrown2@usc.edu.au
  • Dr Andrea Darling, Durham University, UK.
    Email: a.j.darling@durham.ac.uk
  • Donald Findlater, Director, Stop it Now! UK and Ireland, The Lucy Faithfull Foundation, UK.
    Email: donald@donaldfindlater.com 
  • Dr Carlene Firmin, Principal Research Fellow, University of Bedfordshire, UK.
    Email: Carlene.Firmin@beds.ac.uk
  • Dr Danielle Harris, Deputy Director Research - Griffith Youth Forensic Service, Griffith Criminology Institute, Senior Lecturer - Griffith University.
    Email: danielle.a.harris@griffith.edu.au 
  • Professor Daryl Higgins, Director, Institute of Child Protection Studies, ACU.
    Email: daryl.higgins@acu.edu.au
  • Dr Danielle Labhardt, Lecturer, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK.
    Email: d.labhardt@mmu.ac.uk
  • Dr Julianne Webster, Research Manager, Queensland Police Service.
    DrJulianneWebster@gmail.com
  • Associate Professor Sarah McMahon, Rutgers University School of Social Work, USA.
    Email: smcmahon@ssw.rutgers.edu
  • Dr Tess Patterson, Senior Lecturer, Associate Dean (Student Affairs), Clinical Psychologist, University of Otago, NZ.
    Email: tess.patterson@otago.ac.nz
  • Dr Olga Sanchez de Ribera, Postdoctoral Researcher, Universidad de la Republica (UdelaR), Uruguay
    Email: olgasrdc@gmail.com
  • Dr Kelly Richards, Senior Lecturer, QUT.
    Email: k1.richards@qut.edu.au
  • Professor Nick Tilley, Principal Research Associate, Jill Dando Institute, Department of Security and Crime Science, University College London.
    Email: ntilley@ucl.ac.uk
  • Dr Nico Trajtenberg, Associate Professor, School of Social Sciences, Universidad de la Republica (UdelaR), Uruguay.
    Email: nico.trajtenberg@gmail.com
  • Associate Professor George Tsagaris, School of Social Work, Cleveland State University, USA.
    Email: g.tsagaris@csuohio.edu
  • Professor Richard Wortley, Head, Department of Security & Crime Science, Director, Jill Dando Institute of Security & Crime Science, University College London.
    Email: r.wortley@ucl.ac.uk

Professional Members

Student Members