Contact Facilities Management - University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Accessibility links

Contact Facilities Management

General enquiries

Tel: +61 7 5430 1195

Street address

Facilities Management
USC
90 Sippy Downs Drive
Sippy Downs 4558
Queensland
Australia

Postal address

Facilities Management - ML1
USC
Locked Bag 4
MAROOCHYDORE BC QLD 4558
AUSTRALIA

Key contacts

SafeUSC - Security (immediate/general assistance)
Tel: +61 7 5430 1168
Email: security@usc.edu.au

Fleet
Tel: +61 7 5430 1195
Email: fleet@usc.edu.au

USC Switchboard
Tel: +61 7 5430 1234
Email: switchboard@usc.edu.au

Property & Leasing
Tel: +61 7 5456 3510
Email: fmproperty@usc.edu.au

Mail Services

Tel: +61 7 5430 1170
Email: mailroom@usc.edu.au

Catering

Tel: +61 7 5430 1173
Email: catering@usc.edu.au

Venues

Tel: +61 7 5430 1129
Email: venues@usc.edu.au

Dilli Village

Tel: +61 7 4127 9130
Email: dillivillage@usc.edu.au

 

Our people