University Council membership - University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Accessibility links

University Council membership

Official members

Six members appointed by the Governor in Council

Four members appointed by Council


Two members of the University's academic staff

  • Professor Cathy Yule 
  • Dr Helen Fairweather

One member of the University's full-time general staff

  • Jane Brimacombe 

Two members of the student body

  • Emma Comer
  • Fien Van den Steen