Organisational structure | UniSC | University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Accessibility links

Organisational structure

The chart below represents the organisational structure at UniSC, effective 26 June 2023. Refer also to the organisational chart (PDF 80KB).

Professor Helen Bartlett

Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Helen Bartlett
Andrew Ryan

Facilities Management

Andrew Ryan - Director

Information Technology

Andrei Clewett - Director
Omer Yezdani

Insights and Analytics Unit

Omer Yezdani - Chief Data Officer

Planning and Projects

Deborah Walker

People and Culture

Deborah Walker - Director

Health, Safety and Wellbeing

Helen Ryan

Academic Support Unit

Helen Ryan - Interim Director

Governance and Risk Management

Kate McNarn - Director

Government Relations

Jason Mills - Head of Government Relations