Shortened URLs

Accessibility links

Shortened URLs

Breadcrumbs

All programs have shortened URLs (ie. /programcode)

All staff with staff profile pages have shortened URLs (eg. /greg-hill)

Target pageShortened URL (prefix www.usc.edu.au)
2018 All-student Forum on Curriculum Changes - Tuesday 23 October /student-forum
2018 schedule of fees /fees
2019 Student Diary Cover Artwork Competition /student-diary
8th International Outdoor Education Research Conference /ioerc
A sporting chance /sportingchance
Academic and study support /academicsupport
Academic calendars /calendars
Academic progress /academic-progress
Academic Skills Advisers /academicskills
Academic Skills Workshops /presemesterskills
Academic Writing /improveyourwriting
/improve-your-writing
Access USC /accessusc
AccessAbility Services /disabilityservices
/accessibilityservices
/accessability
/accessability-services
Accommodation and housing /accommodation
Accommodation booking and facilities /dilli
Activities, clubs and events /social-activities-and-clubs
/studentactivities
/campus-life-events
/clubs-and-societies
Adolescent Risk Research Unit /arru
After graduation /after-graduation
AHEAD /ahead
Ahead of the Game /ahead-of-the-game
/ahead-game
/Ahead-of-the-game
/aotg
Alumni /alumni
Annual Report /reports
Application dates /applicationdates
Application forms /applicationforms
Application steps /so-application-steps
Apply for an undergraduate program from TPP /apply-undergraduate
Applying through QTAC /applyqtac
ARCH Research in Creative Humanities /arch
Art Gallery /gallery
Assessment at USC /assessment
Assignment calculator /assignment-calculator
At your school /atyourschool
Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Student Assistance /indigenous-support
/indigenous-services
Australian Centre for Pacific Islands Research /acpir
Australian Higher Education Graduation Statement /ahegs
Bachelor degrees (undergraduate programs) /undergraduate
Before you arrive /internationalsupport
/international-accommodation
Big Day In Competition /bigdayin
Bike Hub application form /bikehub-application
Building the future of education /buildingthefuture
Business, IT and tourism /business-it-and-tourism
Campus life events /studentevents
Campus Master Plan 2012 /master-plan
Carbon Management Plan /cmp
Career directory /careerguide
Careers and employment /careers
Careers services /career-development
/cd
CAVE2™ and the community /cave
Centre for Human Factors and Sociotechnical Systems /hfsts
Chancellor Air Chief Marshal Sir Angus Houston AK, AFC (Ret’d) /chancellor-elect
Child and Youth Occupational Therapy Clinic /ot-clinic
Childcare /childcare
Class timetables /timetables
Cluster for Health Improvement /chi
CoastSnapQld beach monitoring /coastsnap
Commencing International student fees /payinternationalfees
Compliments, feedback or grievances (complaints) /student-grievance-policy
/student-complaints
/feedback
Computers on campus /computers
Contact Information Technology //university/abouttheuniversity/organisation/administrativeareas/informationtechnologyservices/itscontactus
Contact Student Wellbeing /contact-student-wellbeing
Contact the Faculty of Arts, Business and Law /fabcontact
Contact the Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering /fsheecontact
Continuing education /keeplearning
/keep-learning
Conversations for Life - Free Mental Health Awareness training /mental-health
Cooloola Christian College and USC /cooloola
Counselling services /counsellingservices
/ecounselling
Courses and programs /handbook
/programs
Creative Humanities Matters Colloquium /chmc
Creative industries, design and communication /creative-industries
Credit for International Baccalaureate students /credit-for-international-baccalaureate-students
Credit transfer /credit
Criminology /criminology
Current students /current
/learn/current-students
Cycling /cycling
Cycling /aca
Dana Larkin /dana-larkin
Detection Dogs for Conservation /ddc
Developing future teachers /developing-future-teachers
Developing skills and experience /career-skills
Development Office /foundation
Dilli Village accommodation booking form /dilli-bookings
Diploma programs /diploma-programs
Diversity Week /diversity-week
Dr Karl Kruszelnicki AM public lecture - Game Changers and Change Makers /drkarl
/dr-karl
Drop-in study support /drop-in-study-support
Early Offer Guarantee /geos
/gig
/get-in
/early-offer
/eog
Early years /earlyyears
eDiscovery Vacation Camps /ediscovery
Education /education
Emergency communication /emergencycommunication
Emergency procedures /emergency-procedures
Engage Research Cluster /engage
Engineering and science /engineering-planning-and-science
English for Academic Study (EAS) /assignmentwritingint
English Language Program conditions of enrolment /elp-conditions
English language programs /ielts
/control
/english
English language requirements /englishlanguagereqs
/englishlanguagerequirements
/englishrequirements
ePermit change/addition request /modify-epermit
/epermit-change-addition-request
ESTEEM Award /esteem
eVALU8 prize terms and conditions /evalu8-t&cs
eVALU8 Teaching and Courses /evalu8
Events /events
Events /rep-calendar
Examination information /exams
Explanation of terms /terms
Explore USC /exploreusc
/explore-usc
Faculty of Arts, Business and Law /fab
/fabl
Faculty of Arts, Business and Law majors, minors and specialisations /fabcourses
Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering /fshee
/foshee
Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering majors, minors and specialisations /fsheecourses
Faculty prizes and awards /prizes
Faculty research areas /fabresearch
FashCamp /fashcamp
FEE-HELP /feehelp
Find an expert /experts
Focus Professional Group Bursary /focus
Forest Industries Research Centre /forest
/firc
Forests for the Future /forest-research
Forests for the Future research seminar series /futureforests
Forms and document requests /studentforms
Fraser Coast and Gympie University Showcase /showcase
Fraser Coast Graduation /frasercoastgrad
Fraser Island Research and Learning Centre /fraserisland
Free flu vaccinations /flu
Free Microsoft Office for students /office
Frequently asked questions (FAQs) /international-faqs
gday /g-day
/givingday
GeneCology Research Centre /genecology
General parking information /parkinginfo
Geoff Shadforth Memorial Lecture /shadforth
/geoffshadforth
/
Gerard Mills Memorial Prize for Wildlife Photography /mills-memorial-prize
Getting started at USC /gettingstartedatusc
/start
/new-students
Give yourself some credit. Get into uni /getcredit
Giving opportunities /staffgiving
/donate
Giving to USC /giving
Graduate Outcomes Survey /gos
Graduate Walk /graduatewalk
/graduate-walk
Graduating by degrees /graduatingbydegrees
Graduation /graduation
Graham Tamblyn Scholarship in Engineering (Environment & Water) /tamblyn
Guidelines for OS-HELP assistance /oshelpguidelines
Guides and handbooks for International students /internationalguides
Gympie dreams /gympiedreams
Gympie dreams entry /gympiedreamsentry
Gympie State High School and USC /gympieshs
Have your say /hys
/haveyoursay
HDR applicants /hdr-applicants
HDR scholarships /hdrscholarships
Headstart Program (Year 11 and 12 students) /headstart
/headstartnewstudent
Health and wellbeing /studenthealth
Health, nursing and sport sciences /health-nursing-and-sport-sciences
/health
Health, safety and wellbeing /hsw
HECS-HELP /hecshelp
Helping more students /dreamshappen
High Performance Sport /usc-sport
/hpsa
High Performance Student Athlete program /hips
/hps
/highperformancesport
/hpsa
How do I apply? /apply
How do I enrol? /howtoenrol
/enrol
How to apply /internationalapply
How to apply for a USC scholarship /scholarshipsapply
How to change your program /program-change
How to defer /how-to-defer
How to pay your fees /payfees
How to take up your deferred place /deferredstudents
Humanities, psychology and social sciences /humanities-psychology-and-social-sciences
IDCARE /idcare
Ignite magazine /communitymagazine
Indigenous Academic Mentoring /itas
/iam
Indigenous Direct Entry and Access Scheme (IDEAS) /indigenousapply
/ideas
Indigenous Employment and Career Development Strategy /iecds
Indigenous Services /indigenousservices
/indigenous
Indigenous Studies Research Theme /indigenousstudiesresearch
Inflammation and Healing Research Cluster /inflame
Inherent Academic Requirements /iar
International Development /internationaldevelopment
International students /international
International study hubs /melbourne
/sydney
Intervarsity sport /university-games
/intervarsity-sport
IT services /itsupport
/online
Keep updated /updateme
K'gari-Fraser Island app /fraser-island-guide-app
Koala research project /koala
Learning and teaching at USC /learning-and-teaching
Learning and Teaching Showcase Series /ltweek
Library /library
Library spaces /library-spaces
Liftango Rideshare /liftango
/rideshare
Living on the Sunshine Coast /sunshinecoast
/coast
Longitudinal Adolescent Brain Study /labs
Mail and Print Services - Exchange and credit guidelines /maps-exchange-and-credit-guidelines
Mail and Print Services (MaPS) /mail-and-print-services
/mailservices
Making shiFt happen /shift
Managing your enrolment /enrolment
Managing your progression /plan-your-study
/planyourstudy
/manage-your-progression
/manageyourprogression
//learn/how-do-i-enrol/planning-your-study
Maps /maps
Missed Orientation to USC? /missedorientation
Music at USC /music
National Science Week Celebrations with Dr Karl /drkarl-science
No time for a full uni degree? /notime
Non-school leaver applications /applynow
NURTURE /nurture
Office of Research /researchoffice
Official Digital Documents /digital-documents
Official Statement of Academic Record /academicrecord
On campus /campusvisit
Online study resources /study-essentials
Open Day /openday
Orientation to USC - Welcome to new students /orientation
/welcome-week
/welcomeweek
OS-HELP /oshelp
Other study and living costs /living-costs
Outreach programs for schools /outreach
Outstanding Alumni Awards /alumniawards
/alumni-awards
Paid parking FAQs /parkingfaqs
Parking /parking
Parking fees and fines /parking-fees
Participate in a trial /trials
/trial
Peer Learning /peer-learning
Placement essentials /placementinfo
Policies and procedures /policy
/feeprocedures
Postgraduate degrees /postgrad
Preparing for uni /prepareforuni
Previous student handbooks /previous
Printer locations /printer-locations
Privacy /privacyplan
/privacypolicy
Prize entry gallery /grad-gallery
Professional Development Day /pdday
Programs and fees /internationalprograms
Psychology /psychology
Psychology Clinic /psychologyclinic
Public lectures /public-lectures
/rtb
Public transport /public-transport
Quality and Standards Framework /quality
Queensland University Educators Showcase (QUES) /ques2018
Real Estate Feasibility app /real-estate
Recommended TPP courses for USC programs /recommendedtppcourses
Reconciliation Action Plan 2017–2019 /rap
Refund of fees for English Language Program students /elp-refunds
Regional Preference Scheme /regionalpreference
Register here /indigenousform
/indigenous-form
Register here for Open Day /opendayform
/open-day-form
Register here for Open Day1 /opendayform1
/open-day-form1
Register to win! /westfield
Research students /hdrapply
Research Supervisor Search /research-supervisors
Research Training /rep
//research-and-innovation/research-training-calendar
Researchers in Agriculture for International Development (RAID) /uscraid
Resources for schools /resources
Respect. Now. Always. /respect
Retail and eateries /cafes
Right to information /rti
Rise, and Shine Award /riseandshineaward
/rise-award
/riseandshineawards
Rise, and Shine Leadership Lunch /riseandshinelunch
Rise, and Shine Program /riseandshineprogram
SAGE Pilot of the Athena SWAN Charter /sage
SA-HELP /sahelp
Scholarships /scholarships
Scholarships for Indigenous and Australian South Sea Islander students /indigenousscholarships
School of Health and Sport Sciences /healthandsport
/shss
Schools and parents /schools
/careeradvisers
Science Research Awards //sra
Search for USC courses /coursefinder
Security and safety /security
SEQ Eastern Grey Kangaroo Conservation Project /kangaroo-research
Serious Games Design /seriousgames
Sexual assault and harassment information /saah
/
Sexual Violence Research and Prevention Unit /svrpu
Smoke-free USC /smoke-free
Social media /socialmedia
Sociology /sociology
Sport and fitness /sport
Sports State Queensland /sports-state-qld
Staff /staff
Staff /fabstaff
Staff /fsheestaff
Step 2: Check entry requirements /internationaladmissionrequirements
/internationalhdrrequirements
/internationalpostgradrequirements
Step 3: Application forms /internationalforms
Step 4: Apply for credit /internationalcredit
Step 5: Collect supporting documents /internationalsupportingdocs
Steps to activate your offer and enrol //learn/current-students/getting-started-at-usc/steps-to-activate-your-offer-and-enrol
Stormwater Research Group /swrg
Strategic Plan 2016-2020 /strategicplan
Student ambassadors /studentambassadors
Student Central /askusc
/studentcentral
Student Charter /studentcharter
Student diversity /student-diversity
Student expectations and responsibilities /studentexpectations
/student-rights
Student Experience Survey /ses
Student ID card /idcard
Student life /studentlife
Student News /student-news
/the-wall
/learn/current-students/student-news
Student Ombudsman /student-ombudsman
Student Profile /student-profile
/admissions-transparency
Student Representative Council /studentrep
Student Services and Amenities Fee /ssaf
Student Success Network /studentsuccess
Student support /studentsupport
/support
/studentwellbeing
/student-wellbeing
StudentCentral /studentcentral
Study Abroad courses /sacourses
Study at USC – Danish students /denmark
Study at USC – Norwegian students /norway
Study at USC – Swedish students /sweden
Study at USC Moreton Bay /studymoretonbay
Study clinical health and wellbeing /study-clinical-health
/study-dietetics
Study criminology /study-criminology
Study engineering /study-engineering
Study health /study-health
Study law /study-law
/law
Study locations /studylocations
Study materials /study-materials
Study medicine on the Sunshine Coast /study-medicine
/medicine
Study Overseas /goprogram
/studyoverseas
Study planning, development and infrastructure /study-planning
/study-development
/study-infrastructure
/study-urban-planning
Study postgraduate business /postgraduate-business
Study psychology /study-psychology
Study sport /study-sport
/study-outdoors
Study the environment and sustainability /study-the-environment
/study-environment-and-sustainability
Style guide /style-guide
Subscribe /artlover
Sunshine Coast Daily Kathleen McArthur Memorial Scholarship /mcarthur
Sunshine Coast Health Institute /schi
Sunshine Coast Lightning home game /lightning-home-game
Sunshine Coast Mind & Neuroscience Thompson Institute /thompson-institute
Sunshine Coast Mind and Neuroscience Thompson Institute opening /SCMNTIOpening
/SCMNTI-Opening
Sunshine Coast Schools Mooting Competition /mootingcompetition
Sunshine Coast Sports Hall of Fame /sports-hof
Sunshine Coast University Showcase 2017 /sc-showcase
Sustainability Research Centre /sustainability
/research/sustainability-indicators
/src
Sustainable USC /sustainable-usc
Take a campus tour /campus-tour
Take part in exciting research /takepart
Teacher Professional Development Data Analysis Workshop /data-test-construction
Tenders /eoi
/tenders
Tertiary Support courses /enabling
Tertiary Support Option (TSO) /tso
Thank You /thank-you
The Animal Research Centre /cahi
The Lounge Update /lounge-update
The story of USC /story
/visions
The Thompson Excellence Scholarship /thompsonscholarship
Thinking of changing or leaving your program? /thinking-of-leaving
Tim Fairfax Family Foundation Rural and Remote Education Bursary /workplacement
Timetable planner /timetable-planner
Top up down under /topupdownunder
Traditional Aboriginal Smoking Ceremony /SmokingCeremony
/Smoking-Ceremony
Transport and parking /transport
Tropical Aquaculture /tar
Tropical diseases research /mozzie-research
Tropical Forests and People Research Centre /tfap
/tropicalforests
Try USC's EMBA and MBA for a day /EMBA-for-a-day
/try-emba
Tuition fees and other costs /feesandcosts
Undergraduate program admission requirements /internationalundergradrequirements
/internationalundergraduaterequirements
Understanding the timetable /room-locations
Uni pathways /diplomas
Uni pathways and preparation /uni-pathways-and-preparation
/pathways
University facts at a glance /facts
University FOR the Sunshine Coast /forthecoast
University of the Sunshine Coast FAQs /studentfaq
University Skills for Community /universityskills
/us4c
USC 1996 Society /1996society
/1996-society
/1996
/USC1996SOC iety
USC Ally Network /allynetwork
USC Business School /school-of-business
USC Caboolture /caboolture
USC Central /usccentralhelp
/usccentralguide
USC Clinical Trials Centre /ctc
USC Email /uscmail
USC Express Shuttle /express
USC Film Festival: Lights, camera... Academic Integrity! /filmfestival
USC Fraser Coast /frasercoast
/fraser-coast
USC Gympie /gympie
USC language short courses /usc-languages
USC Market Days /marketdays
USC Moreton Bay /moretonbay
USC Moreton Bay Commencement Ceremony /MoretonBayCommencement
USC news exchange /news-exchange
/newsbites
/news
USC Noosa Hub /studyhubs
USC Parent Lounge /parents
USC Pool /uscpool
USC Psychology Clinic /psychology-clinic
USC representatives /internationalreps
USC SouthBank /southbank
USC Spartans merchandise /spartanshop
USC Sports Scholarship /sports
USC Stadium redevelopment /usc-stadium
USC Starfish Program /starfishprogram
USC Student Leadership Award /give-your-time
/mentors
/studentmentor
/studentleadershipaward
USC Study Support Bursary /study-support-bursary
Vice Chancellor and President’s Diversity and Inclusion Awards /diversityawards
Vice-Chancellor's Honours Scholarships /vc-honours
Victory College and USC /victory
Video conferencing services /videoconference
Visiting and cross-institutional applications /crossinstitutional
Visualisation and Simulation /visualisation
/cave2
/vis
/visualise
Vlogger /vlog
/vlogger
/vlogging
Waste and recycling /recycling
Water Refill campus initiative /refill
What will I pay? /fees
/studycosts
While you are studying /international-student-rules
Wildlife /wildlife
Wireless on campus /wifi
Work at USC /jobs
Work integrated learning (WIL) /wil
Back to top

Pro tip: To search, just start typing - at any time, on any page.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned more than {{ model.MaxResults }} results.
The top {{ model.MaxResults }} of {{ model.TotalItems }} are shown below.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned {{ model.TotalItems }} results.

Searching {{ model.SearchType }} for returned no results.